Location De Voiture Guyane Francaise
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Guyane francaise

  • Tous les emplacements pour Guyane francaise

    • Cayenne Aeroport [CAY]
    • Cayenne
    • Kourou
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Guyane francaise

    • Sixt Guyane francaise
      Sixt Guyane francaise
    • Europcar Guyane francaise
      Europcar Guyane francaise
    • Enterprise Guyane francaise
      Enterprise Guyane francaise
  • Liens utiles pour Guyane Francaise Location de voiture

Français de Guyane Escapades

Sur l'Atlantique Nord Amérique côte de latine est la région Guyane Français de France. Entouré par les pays Guyana et au Suriname , il a une population de moins de 250 000 habitants. La plupart des gens du pays sont de races mixtes mettant en vedette les combinaisons africains et Français. Le reste sont des minorités européennes des origines espagnol, néerlandais et britannique. La région a également les communautés asiatiques des chinois et des Caraïbes Indiens natifs.

Comme une attraction touristique, il comporte différente attraction tant naturelle que culturelle. Son relief est composé d'une bande côtière et la forêt inaccessible. Il a des montagnes et plusieurs îles au large de ses côtes. Vous y trouverez des mangroves côtières, zones humides, savanes et inselbergs avec toutes sortes d'étonnantes des animaux et des plantes. Le parc amazonien de Guyane est un point chaud avec nombreuses espèces d'oiseaux et des milliers d'arbres. Les îles ont une vue panoramique sur les montagnes et les parcs botaniques sont exceptionnelles.

Français de Guyane les îles-voyage dans l'histoire coloniale

Îles du Salut (îles de la Salivation) dispose de petites îles dans la côte de la Guyane Français. Ceux-ci ont une origine volcanique et ont un important héritage colonial. Ils ont été utilisés par les maîtres coloniaux Français comme lieux de penal de détenus. Beaucoup de gens ont été arrêtés dans les îles pendant l'ère coloniale dur et brutal.  Ce sont :

  • Île du diable (Île du Diable),
  • Île Saint-Joseph et
  • Île Royale

L'île des démons est particulièrement populaire car elle servit de maison pour les prisonniers politiques et de personnes condamnées à mort. Couvert de palmiers et de rochers, l'île a été un cauchemar pour ses prisonniers à cause des croisés courants et les eaux infestées de requins. Aujourd'hui, touristes peuvent voir l'île off shore à bateaux parce que la station de téléphérique qui a utilisé pour y accéder est arrêtée.

Autres îles sont la Îles du Connecttables qui est un sanctuaire d'oiseaux avec des espèces d'oiseaux étonnants comme le gris à ailes trompettiste.

La population de la Guyane

Il s'agit d'une communauté multiethnique avec plus de 50 % natifs. Vous y trouverez des mulâtres de race mixte, les blancs, les noirs et les indigènes. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les marrons et les Amérindiens autochtones.  Ceux-ci ont une variété de dialectes et les pratiques religieuses indigènes différentes provenant des communautés créoles. Il y a la population créole et les communautés asiatiques de chinois et Sainte-Lucie origines trop. Touristes visiteront Guyane Français pour son patrimoine culturel et coloniale ; C'est aussi un endroit merveilleux pour l'écotourisme.

Voyage et conseils de location de voiture

Connaître les grandes îles n'est pas suffisant. Quel que soit votre raison pour visiter la Guyane Français, vous devez planifier le voyage d'exploration maximal. Découvrez les modes de transport disponible en Guyane, hébergement et frais de déplacement.

Si vous partez en vacances en famille, recherchez les meilleures offres de vacances. Vous pouvez trouver des agences de location de voiture bon marché qui ont une large collection de véhicules à choisir. Vous pourrez également bénéficier de logements conçus pour les familles. Bien que les îles accessibles par les aéroports ou de ports, vous pouvez également profiter du petit trafic de voyager par route. La région a des transports publics et privés. La plupart des visiteurs trouver Location de voiture pratique donc opter pour la même chose.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Guyane Francaise

Aeroport Location de voiture
Ville Location de voiture
Guyane francaise Aeroport Location de voiture
Guyane francaise Ville Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
French Guiana

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

French Guiana Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

French Guiana car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of French Guiana and you can save up to 40%.

French Guiana Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our French Guiana car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in French Guiana. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

French Guiana

Escapades

On the North Atlantic coast of Latin America is the French Guiana region of France. Surrounded by the Guyana and Suriname countries, it has a population of less than 250,000 inhabitants. Most people in the country are of mixed races featuring African and French combinations. The rest are European minorities of Spanish, Dutch and British origins. The region also has Asian communities of Chinese, and Caribbean Indian natives.

As a tourist attraction, it features different attraction both natural and cultural. Its terrain comprises of a coastal strip and the inaccessible rainforest. It has mountains and several Islands off its coast. You will find coastal mangroves, wetlands, savannahs, and inselbergs with all kinds of amazing animals and plants. The Guiana Amazonian Park is one hot spot with numerous bird species and thousands of trees. The Islands have scenic views of the mountains and the botanic parks are exceptional.

French Guiana

’s Islands-travel back in colonial history

The Îles du Salut (Salivation Islands) features small Islands in French Guiana’s coast. These have a volcanic origin and have a significant colonial heritage. They were used by the French colonial masters as penal locations for detainees. Many people were detained in the Islands during the harsh and brutal colonial era.  These are:

  • Devil’s Island (Île du Diable),
  •  Île Saint Joseph and
  •  Île Royale

The devils’ Island is particularly popular since it served as home for political prisoners and those convicted for death. Covered in palms and rocks, the Island was a nightmare for its prisoners because of the cross currents and the shark infested waters. Today, tourists can view the Island from off shore in charter boats because the cable car system which used to access it was shut down.

Other Islands include the Îles du Connecttables which is a bird sanctuary with amazing bird species such as the Grey winged trumpeter.  

The People of Guiana

This is an ethnically diverse community with over 50% natives. You will find mixed race Mulattos, whites, blacks and natives. You might want to learn about the indigenous Maroons and Amerindians.  These have a variety of dialects and native religious practices different from the Creole communities. There is the Creole population and Asian communities from Chinese, and Saint Lucia origins too. Tourists will visit French Guiana for its colonial and cultural heritage; it is also a wonderful place for ecotourism.

Travel and Car Rental Tips

Knowing about the great Islands is not enough. Whatever your reason for touring French Guiana, you need to plan the trip for maximum exploration. Find out the modes of transport available in Guiana, accommodation and travel expenses.

If you are going on vacation as a family, look out for the best holiday deals. You can find cheap car hire agencies that have a wide collection of vehicles to choose from. You will also benefit from accommodation units designed for families. Although you can access the islands through the airports or harbors, you can also take advantage of the little traffic to travel via road. The region has public and private transportation. Most visitors find car rental convenient hence opt for the same.

French Guiana car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165